Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.26 features Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta race circuit

News PS4
Spread the love

Gran Turismo players! The 1.26 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today November 23 at 10:00pm PST* (November 24 at 6am GMT / 3pm JST).