Get an early preview of the cars racing into Gran Turismo 7 later today

News PS4
Spread the love

Gran Turismo players! The 1.25 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today October 19 at 11:00pm PDT* (October 20 at 7am BST / 3pm JST). We’ll take a closer look at what’s included, but first, check out the launch trailer.