Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase May 2022 - Live! 1

Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase May 2022 – Live!

Nintendo
Spread the love
Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase May 2022 - Live! 2

Nintendo last held an Indie World just before the Holiday season in December, so it feels like a good time for another batch of top-notch downloadable goodies.

Today’s show kicks off at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, and you can watch it live right here. Nintendo has confirmed that it’ll be “roughly 20 minutes”, which is plenty of time to showcase a whole lot of awesome games.

What do you hope to see? Make sure to sit back, relax, and join in with our live chat as we watch the show.