Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase December 2021 - Live! 1

Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase December 2021 – Live!

Nintendo
Spread the love
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase December 2021 - Live! 2

Well, ’tis the season to be jolly, and Nintendo is doing its part in lifting the mood with its latest Indie World Showcase; yes, we’re getting our wallets ready.

Today’s show kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, and you can watch it live right here. Nintendo has confirmed that it’ll be “roughly 20 minutes long”, which is plenty of time to showcase a whole lot of awesome games.

What do you hope to see? Make sure to sit back, relax, and join in with our live chat as we watch the show.