Watch: The Game Awards 2021 Live 1

Watch: The Game Awards 2021 Live

Nintendo
Spread the love
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Watch: The Game Awards 2021 Live 2

The Game Awards 2021 is happening today and we’ll be watching along with all of you — so why not pull up a chair with us right here?

We’re not certain exactly what Nintendo-related announcements we’ll see this year, but there’s sure to be a juicy morsel or two alongside the awards themselves — and we’ll definitely be seeing Reggie again, if only in a presenting role!

The show starts at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET / 1:00am GMT / 2:00am CET. Feel free to get involved in our live chat, and enjoy the show!