Join Us For The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight, Returning On 4th October 1

Join Us For The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight, Returning On 4th October

Nintendo
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight October 2021

You may remember that back in September 2020 we ran the first Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight, a showcase that highlighted dozens of indie games coming to Switch. Well, it’s been a little over a year and we’re excited to announce that the second Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight is almost here. Hurrah!

The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (Oct 2021 Edition) kicks off on Monday 4th October at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 5am AEST (Tue 5th) and will be streamed via the Nintendo Life YouTube channel. We’ll have a blog up on the site too, of course.

You can look forward to a select bunch of exciting upcoming Switch games from incredibly talented indie developers in this 2021 edition of the NL Indie Spotlight. With the lovely Alex-from-Nintendo-Life hosting, we’ve got a wonderful and varied selection of games to put under the spotlight this year, with a mix of new and familiar faces in a leaner, meaner presentation. If you love yourself some video games, you’re sure to find something to tickle your taste buds on our indie menu.

We’re excited to share it with you, and we hope you’ll join us on Monday!