Watch: Ubisoft Forward E3 2021, Live! 1

Watch: Ubisoft Forward E3 2021, Live!

Nintendo
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

E3 season is well and truly underway now, with Ubisoft’s digital conference next on the bill.

This latest Ubisoft Forward presentation kicks off at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST, so get yourselves comfy and join in with our live chat as we watch the event unfold. One game has leaked already, so this could be a very exciting show indeed.

Enjoy!