Lonely Mountains: Downhill Is Getting A Physical Edition On Switch 1

Lonely Mountains: Downhill Is Getting A Physical Edition On Switch

Nintendo

Thanks to a new partnership deal with Megagon Industries and Thunderful Games, Super Rare Games has announced that it’ll be launching a physical edition of Lonely Mountains: Downhill on Nintendo Switch.

As is normally the case, this physical release will be a limited affair with just 5,000 copies being printed in total. It’ll be going on sale on Super Rare’s website from 18th February at 6pm GMT (so that’s 10am PT /1pm ET) for around £27 depending on your region.

Your purchase will include all of the game’s current content on the cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from a five-card set. All copies will also feature a collector’s slipcover, and shipping will begin soon after the product goes on sale.

Lonely Mountains Downhill Coming Soon Standard

If you need convincing, we called Lonely Mountains: Downhill “an absolute freewheeling delight” when it first launched on Switch last summer, giving it a mighty 9/10 score in our review. If you’re into your physical games and haven’t played this one yet, it’ll certainly be worth your time.