Watch: Nintendo Treehouse: Live - Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity And Pikmin 3 Presentation 1

Watch: Nintendo Treehouse: Live – Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity And Pikmin 3 Presentation

Nintendo
Watch: Nintendo Treehouse: Live - Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity And Pikmin 3 Presentation 2

E3 may well have been cancelled this year, but Nintendo’s keeping the spirit alive with a brand new Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation.

The show will be a livestreamed presentation featuring two segments, with a “deep dive” into Pikmin 3 Deluxe, and a new stage reveal and gameplay detail showcase for Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

It all kicks off at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST, so sit back, join the chat, and enjoy the show.